TBC WEBSITE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

TBC WEBSIte TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Welcome to the TBC website (www.TBC.sa - "the Site").

The entering, browsing, downloading, copying or otherwise using ("Use" or "Using") of this Site and/or any information or material from this Site is upon and subject to the Terms and Conditions set out below ("the Terms"). Please read these Terms and in particular the Privacy Policy and Cookie Statement carefully.

By accessing, entering and Using this Site the User shall be deemed to have read and understood these Terms and the Use shall constitute your acceptance hereof.

You must cease Using the Site immediately if you are unwilling to abide by these Terms.

Kindly note that these Terms may be changed from time to time, at our discretion, and Users of the Site are advised to regularly read the published terms and conditions for possible changes.

GENERAL

The Site and the content thereof is owned and operated by Tatweer Buildings Company ("TBC"), a company established under the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ("KSA") with principle place of business at its Head Quarters located at Makkah Road, Riyadh, (Tel: +920022161 and fax number: +966112641504).

The Site has a general part but furthermore also contains several sub-sites dedicated to the various business units and/or affiliates of TBC. These sub-sites are operated by the TBC entity responsible for such business. Any reference in these Terms, the Site or the sub-sites to "TBC", "company", "we", or "us"; shall, as appropriate, mean TBC and/or its affiliates, including its Directors and officers.

CONTENTS OF SITE

The Site and any data, material, recommendations, services or otherwise or other material posted thereon or linked thereto ("Information"), are provided by TBC free of charge and in good faith but on an "AS IS" basis and for information only, and is not intended to address a particular requirement.

ACCEPTABLE USE

Users may only access and Use the Site for legitimate personal and/or commercial and/or other lawful purposes. User may not use the Site:

  • In any way that breaches any applicable local, national or international law or regulation.
  • In any way that is unlawful or fraudulent, or has any unlawful or fraudulent purpose or effect.
  • For the purpose of harming or attempting to harm minors in any way.
  • To transmit, or procure the sending of, any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising or promotional material or any other form of similar solicitation (spam).
  • To knowingly transmit any data, send or upload any material that contains viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time-bombs, keystroke loggers, spyware, adware or any other harmful programs or similar computer code designed to adversely affect the operation of any computer software or hardware.

User also agrees:

  • Not to reproduce, duplicate, copy or re-sell any part of our site in contravention of the provisions of our terms of website use.
  • Not to access without authority, interfere with, damage or disrupt:
  • any part of our site;
  • any equipment or network on which our site is stored;
  • any software used in the provision of our site; or
  • any equipment or network or software owned or used by any third party.

 Without prejudice to any other criminal or civil remedies available to TBC, we reserve the right to ban any User suspected of Misuse and/or infringement of our intellectual property.

NO WARRANTIES AND DISCLAIMER

TBC does not warrant or makes any representation as to the Site and/or in relation to the Information, and Users shall enter the Site and Use the Information at your own choice and risk, as set out in these Terms. While TBC will use reasonable efforts to ensure that the Information is accurate and up-to-date; it is the sole responsibility of the Users to evaluate, interpreted and where necessary to make further enquiries and independently verify the Information prior to the use or reliance thereon.

TBC EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY, CURRENCY, COMPLETENESS AND/OR THE MERCHANTABILTY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OF ANY INFORMATION CONTAINED ON OR PROVIDED VIA THIS SITE AND/OR ANY SERVICE OR PRODUCT DESCRIBED OR PROMOTED ON THIS SITE.

NO LIABILITY

TBC accepts no liability for any damages, loss or injury of any kind in any way resulting from or in connection to your access to, or inability to access to this Site, nor from the Use or your reliance on any Information provided on or via this Site, including but not limited to viruses that may infect your computer equipment, software or data, to the fullest extent that such liability can be excluded by law. TBC shall further not be liable for damages resulting from the use of electronic means of communication, including but not limited to damages resulting from failure or delay in delivery of electronic communications, interception or manipulation of electronic communications by third parties or by computer programs used for electronic communications and transmission of viruses.

PRIVACY POLICY AND COOKIES

The User’s right to privacy is important to TBC. TBC shall take reasonable steps to ensure that the storage and transfer of your data through the internet are secured by means of the current usual techniques. This applies to all personal information automatically gathered or collected by "cookies" that allows the Site to communicates with the visitor's computer during visits. However, TBC does not represent or make any warranties that your data shall be 100% safe or secure.

This information is used by the TBC as explained below.

Collection and Use of Personal Information:

TBC collects personal information when provided by the User, through registration, completion of forms or e-mails, as part of an order for products or services, inquiries or requests or other situations in which the User has chosen to provide information. The User’s information shall be processed for the purposes of responding to and/or fulfilling a request for data or advice, and providing an optimal service by sending information about TBC and our (new) products or services.

 

Cookies:

Please be informed that we may store so-called “cookies” on your computer when you visit our Site, register for any service and/or make enquiries. This allows us to recognize your computer the next time you visit us. Most Internet browsers are set to accept these cookies automatically and you, the User may determine cookie use independently through your browser settings. The type of information we collect as a result of a cookie is specific to your computer and may include the Internet Protocol (IP) address, the date and time you access our website and what parts of the website are visited. We collect the foregoing information to monitor the usage and usefulness of our website, for statistical purposes and to send you information about our company and our (new) products and services, which suit your interest. You may set your browser to notify you when you receive a cookie and/or to block or refuse receiving it. Be aware that in such event you may no longer be able to use all the possibilities of our Site.

LINKED SITES                                

This Site may provide links or references from or to other external websites. TBC disclaims any responsibility or liability for the content of such other sites. Please be aware that our above Privacy and Cookie Statement does not apply to the collection and processing of your data on such other sites. TBC shall not be liable for any damages or injury of any kind arising from your access to, or inability to access or use of such other sites and the information provided thereon, nor from your use of or reliance on any information provided on such other sites. Any links to such other sites are provided merely as a convenience to the users of this Site.

USE OF TBC PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

All Information supplied on or via this Site by or on behalf of TBC in relation to its products and services, whether in the nature of data, recommendations or otherwise, is believed to be reliable, but it remain you the Users responsibility to verify and confirm the completeness and currency of such information, products or services. TBC assumes no other liability in respect of the use of the products and services, otherwise as set out in these contractual terms.

Adherence to TBC Application Guidelines

User acknowledges having read the TBC Application Guidelines “Guidelines”, including relevant provisions on Standards, deadlines for each stage of the application and fees. Non-adherence to the Guidelines may cause the application to be rejected, delayed, and/or incur extra fees

 

Accuracy of Information/Submissions

User represents and warrants that all information submitted to TBC in commission of any of its services is true and accurate in all respects. TBC reserves the right to reject an application in case of false or misleading information and hold the User liable for any damages arising thereof.

 

User also represents and warrants any material submitted in support of an Application (“Submission”), including, without limitation, drawings, blueprints, or designs, is an original creation, and there are no adverse claims in or to the Submission and the Submission does not violate any copyright, patent (including design patent), trademark, trade name, or the rights of any third party, and is not otherwise unlawful.

 

Indemnification

User shall indemnify, defend, and hold harmless TBC, its directors, officers, employees, and agents (each an indemnified party) from and against all any and all costs, demands, losses, claims (including any claim by a third party), liabilities, fines, penalties, assessments, damages, including, without limitation, interest, penalties, reasonable attorneys' fees and expenses and all amounts paid in proceedings, claims, complaints, disputes, arbitrations, investigations, defense, or settlement of any of the foregoing, connected with the furnishing of any services by TBC.

                                       

Application fees                 

It is the User’s responsibility to ensure that TBC has received the non-refundable application fees at every stage in the application process in accordance with the Guidelines. TBC will not begin processing an application until the application fee has been received in full.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Unless expressly otherwise indicated, all intellectual property including but not limited to copyrights in and to the content, trademarks, logos, trade names and other proprietary information provided on or via this Site (whether in text, images and other materials) are owned by or have been licensed to TBC and as such are protected by law. TBC permits you to Use material from this Site only for allowed personal use or non-commercial and informational purposes as set out above, and subject to the following further conditions:

  1. No part of this website may be distributed or sold for commercial gain or for political purposes.
  2. No part of this website may be modified in any respect.
  3. The copyright notice ("from TBC's website") must appear on every copy or portion thereof and the date of copying.
  4. The prior written consent of TBC is required for any other than set out above use of intellectual property contained in this Site and all information provided on or via this Site and any misuse of its contents are strictly prohibited.
  5. Nothing on this Site should be construed as granting any license or right in or to any trademark, patent or any other intellectual property right of TBC. In particular no User shall be entitled to use the TBC trademarks and names; and/or to make any hypertext links to other websites without our prior written consent. By Using this Site, you, the User, acknowledge that you do not acquire any ownership rights whatsoever by downloading and using any material from the Site.
  6. Without prejudice to any other criminal or civil remedies available to TBC, TBC reserves the right to bar any User on a temporary or permanent basis if the User is suspected that committed any infringement and/or Use the Site for purposes and in ways allowed by the Terms.

APPLICABLE LAW, JURISDICTION

By accessing this website, User agrees that the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia shall apply to all matters arising from or relating to the use, the contents of this Site or Information provided to or Materials by you via this website. You also hereby irrevocably agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with respect to such matters.

While TBC make reasonable endeavors to ensure that the Site and the Using hereof comply with applicable laws, we make no warranty or guarantee that the Site or Information available on it or these Terms fully comply with applicable laws.

GENERAL

Severability:

Any clause heading used herein is for convenience only and shall not in any way affect the interpretation of these terms and conditions. Should any clause or part of it be held to be invalid because it contravenes any applicable legal provisions, all other terms of any such clause or part of a clause shall remain in full force and effect.

Waiver:

Any failure by TBC to exercise or enforce any right or provision hereof shall in no way constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

Entire agreement:

These terms and conditions represent the entire agreement between the User and TB regarding his use of the Site and services and supersedes any prior statement or representation.

The User declares to be informed that the purchase or reservation of products or services, the fruition of particular services or specific parts of the Site are governed by further legal and/or contractual limitations as posted on the Site.

TBC, 2018

Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo
TBC Application Guidelines Manual of the Minimum Design Criteria of Private Schools and Approval Procedure (English) Manual of the Minimum Design Criteria of Private Schools and Approval Procedure (Arabic) Municipal stipulations for Private schools Requirements for protection from fire -General Directorate of Civil Defense Universal Accessibility Guidelines - King Salman Center for Disability Research Saudi Buliding scode

شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع الرسمي لشركة (تطوير للمباني) على (الإنترنت)

 

مرحبا بكم إلى الموقع الرسمي لشركة (تطوير للمباني) على شبكة (الإنترنت) www.tbc.sa (ويشار إليه بلفظ "الموقع").

تخضع عملية الدخول إلى الموقع ، والتصفح وتنزيل المواد أو نسخها باستخدام (ويشار إلى هذه العملية بلفظ "الاستخدام") هذا الموقع و/أو أي معلومات ، أو مواد من هذا الموقع للأحكام والشروط المبينة أدنـاه ("الشروط"). إقرأ هذه الشروط ، وعلى وجه الخصوص بيان الخصوصية والسرية ، بعناية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع.

بالنفاذ والدخول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه يفترض أن يكون المستخدم قد اطلع على هذه الأحكام والشروط وفهم فحواها ، وإن استخدامه لهذا الموقع يعد قبولاً بما ورد بهذه الأحكام والشروط.

وعلى المستخدم التوقف عن استخدام موقع الشركة فورا في حال لم يكن راغبا بالتقيد بتلك الشروط.

 يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الشروط قد تتغير من وقتٍ لآخرٍ ، وفي تقديرنا ، ينصح مستخدمو الموقع بقراءة الشروط والتغييرات المحتملة بانتظام .

أحكام عامة

تعود ملكية هذا الموقع ومحتوياته ومسئولية تشغيله وإدارته لشركة (تطوير للمباني) ، وهي شركة تأسست بموجب أنظمة وقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية ("المملكة العربية السعودية") ومقرها الرئيس الكائن على طريق مكة ، في مدينة الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية ، (هاتف رقم: +920022161 وفاكس رقم +966112641504 ).

للموقع أصل ومواقع فرعية مخصصة لمختلف وحدات العمل و/أو الفروع التابعة لتطوير للمباني. وتقتصر مسئولية إدارة وتشغيل هذه المواقع الفرعية على شركة (تطوير للمباني) ، وأي إشارة ترد في هذه الشروط والأحكام فإن لفظ "الموقع" أو "المواقع الفرعية" لشركة (تطوير للمباني) ، ولفظ "الشركة" ، أو "نحن" أو "لنا". فإن هذه الألفاظ تعني ، حسب الاقتضاء ، (تطوير للمباني) و/أو فروعها، بما في ذلك مديروها ومسئولوها.

محتويات الموقع

إن الموقع ، وأية بيانات ، أو مواد ، أو توصيات ، أو خدمات أو غيرها من المواد المنشورة على الموقع ، أو مرتبطة بها ("معلومات") ، مقدمة من (تطوير للمباني) بالمجان وبحسن نية ، ولكن على أساس "كما هي" ، وللعلم فقط . وليس الغرض منها معالجة الاحتياجات الخاصة.

الاستخدام المصرح به:

يسمح للمستخدمين النفاذ للموقع ، واستخدامه لأغراض شخصية مشروعة و/أو أغراض تجارية و/أو نظامية قانونيه أخرى. ولا يجوز للمستخدم استخدام الموقع:

  • عندما يؤدي الى انتهاك ومخالفة القوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها محليا أو وطنيا أو دوليا بأي وجه من الوجوه.
  • عندما يكون ذلك مخالفا للقانون أو بغرض الاحتيال، أو قد يسبب الاستخدام مخالفة للقانون أو مؤديا لأعمال الاحتيال وذلك بأي وجه من الوجوه.
  • عند الاستخدام بغرض أو محاولة إيذاء القاصرين بأي وجه من الوجوه.
  • لنقل، أو شراء وإرسال أي اعلانات أو مواد ترويجية غير المرغوب أو المصرح بها، أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الاستدراج المشابهة مثل (البريد المزعج).
  • عند العلم بنقل أي بيانات، وإرسال أو تحميل أي مواد تحتوي على الفيروسات، وأحصنة طروادة (التروجانز)، والديدان، والقنابل الموقوتة، وبرامج رصد لوحات المفاتيح، وبرامج التجسس، أو أي برامج ضارة أخرى أو استخدام شفرات حاسوبية مماثلة تهدف إلى التأثير سلبا على تشغيل أي البرامج الحاسوبية أو الحواسيب نفسها.

كما يوافق المستخدم على الآتي:

  • عدم إعادة نشر أو توزيع أو نسخ أو إعادة بيع أي جزء من موقعنا على نحو مخالف لأحكام شروط الشركة الخاصة باستخدام موقعها الإلكتروني.
  • عدم الدخول بدون تصريح والتدخل والإضرار وتعطيل ما يلي:
  • أي جزء من موقع الشركة.
  • الشبكة أو المعدات التي يجري تخزين الموقع عليها.
  • البرمجيات المستخدمة في توفير موقع الشركة.
  • الشبكات أو المعدات أو البرمجيات المملوكة أو المستخدمة من قبل طرف ثالث.

 مع عدم الإخلال بما تقضي به وسائل الانتصاف الجنائية أو المدنية الأخرى المتاحة أمام شركة تطوير للمباني، فإن الشركة تحتفظ بحقها في حظر أي مستخدم يشتبه في قيامه بإساءة استخدام و / أو انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية لدينا.

لا ضمانات ولا مسئولية على الشركة:

لا تضمن شركة (تطوير للمباني) ، أو تقدم أي تأكيدات تتعلق بالموقع و/أو فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات سيقوم المستخدم بالدخول للموقع واستخدام المعلومات بمحض اختياره وتحمل المخاطر التي قد تترتب على ذلك ، على النحو المبين في هذه الشروط. وسوف تبذل (تطوير للمباني) جهوداً معقولة لضمان دقة وحداثة المعلومات. ويبقى المستخدم مسئولاً وحده عن تقويم وتفسير ، وإذا اقتضى الأمر إجراء ، تحقيقات مستقلة ، وكذلك التحقق من المعلومات قبل استخدامها أو الاعتماد عليها

تعلن (تطوير للمباني) صراحة رفضها أية مطالبات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، سواء صراحةً أو ضمنياً ، على دقة واكتمال المعلومات الواردة عبر هذا الموقع لغرض معين ، و/ أو أي خدمة أو منتج .

حدود المسئولية القانونية:

لا تقبل (تطوير للمباني) أية مسؤولية عن أية أضرار أو خسائر ، أو ضرر من أي نوع وبأية طريقة نتيجة أو فيما يتعلق بالدخول أو عدم القدرة للوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، ولا عن الاستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي من معلومات الواردة عبر هذا الموقع ، ومن بينها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الفيروسات التي يمكن أن تصيب المعدات والبرمجيات الحاسوبية أو البيانات ، والى أقصى حد لهذه المسؤولية يمكن أن يستبعد بموجب القانون. كذلك لا تتحمل (تطوير للمباني) المسئولية عن الأضرار الناجمة عن استخدام وسائل الاتصال الإلكترونية ، ومنها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناتجة عن تأخير ، أو فشل إيصال الرسائل الإلكترونية ، أو الاعتراض أو التلاعب بالاتصالات الإلكترونية من جانب أطراف ثالثة ، أو برامج الكومبيوتر المستخدمة في إرسال الرسائل الإلكترونية والفيروسات.

سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)

أحقيتكم في ضمان الخصوصية والسرية هامة بالنسبة لنا. لذلك فإن (تطوير للمباني) ستتخذ خطوات معقولة لضمان تخزين ونقل بياناتكم بطريقة آمنة من خلال (الإنترنت) بواسطة التقنيات الحالية المعتادة. وهذا ينطبق على جميع المعلومات الشخصية التي تجمع آلياً أو عن الأدوات التي تسمح للموقع بالاتصال مع كومبيوتر الشخص الزائر أثناء زياراته للموقع ، غير أن (تطوير للمباني) لا تتعهد أو تقدم أية ضمانات بأن بياناتكم ستكون آمنة بنسبة 100٪.

وتستخدم هذه المعلومات من قبل (تطوير للمباني) كما هو موضح أدناه.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية:

تقوم شركة تطوير للمباني بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي يقدمها المستخدم من خلال القيام بالتسجيل أو تعبئة النماذج أو البريد الإلكتروني، وذلك أثناء القيام بطلب المنتجات أو الخدمات أو الاستفسارات أو تقديم الطلبات أو نتيجة أي حالة من الحالات التي يختار فيها المستخدم القيام بتقديم المعلومات. تتم معالجة معلومات المستخدمين لأغراض الاستجابة والرد على طلبات الحصول على المعلومات أو المشورة، وتقديم أحسن الخدمات من خلال إرسال المعلومات عن الشركة وعن منتجاتها وخدماتها الجديدة.

الأدوات المساعدة COOKIES

يرجى الإحاطة بأنه ربما نقوم بتخزين بعض الأدوات المساعدة في الحاسب الآلي الخاص بكم عند القيام بزيارة موقعنا على (الإنترنت) ، أو التسجيل لأية خدمة أو إجراء استفسارات. وهذا يتيح لنا التعرف على حتطوير للمبانيم الآلي عند زيارتكم لنا المرة التالية . ومن المعروف أن معظم متصفحي (الإنترنت) يتقبلون هذه الأدوات المساعدة تلقائياً ، ومن الممكن للمستخدم تحديد استخدام هذه الأدوات بشكل مستقل من خلال ضبط المتصفح الخاص به. علماً أن طبيعة المعلومات التي نحصل عليها محددة عن الحاسب الآلي ، ويمكن أن تشمل عنوان بروتوكول (الإنترنت) ، وتاريخ ووقت النفاذ والوصول لموقعنا على الشبكة وأجزاء الموقع التي تمت زيارتها. إن الغرض من جمع هذه المعلومات هو رصد جدوى استعمال موقعنا على الشبكة لأغراض إحصائية وإرسال معلومات عن شركتنا إليكم ، كذلك منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الجديدة التي تتناسب مع متطلباتكم . وبوسعكم ضبط المتصفح لديكم لإبلاغكم بهذه المعلومات من عدمها أو حجبها أو رفض استقبالها. وفي هذه الحالة قد لا يكون في مقدوركم استخدام جميع الإمكانات المتاحة في الموقع.

المواقع المتصلة مع هذا الموقع

يمكن أن يوفر هذا الموقع وصلات أو روابط أو مراجع أو غيرها من المواقع الخارجية . ولا تتحمل (تطوير للمباني) أية مسؤولية عن محتوى تلك المواقع الأخرى ، ويرجى الإحاطة بأن بيان الخصوصية واستخدام الأدوات المساعدة أعلاه لا ينطبق على جمع وتجهيز البيانات بشأن المواقع الأخرى ، ولن تكون (تطوير للمباني) مسئولة عن أية إصابات أو أضرار من أي نوع تنشأ عن نفاذكم للمواقع ، أو عدم القدرة على الوصول أو استخدام هذه المواقع وغيرها من المعلومات المقدمة بشأنها ، ولا الاستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي معلومات أخرى عن هذه المواقع ، علماً أن الغرض من أية روابط إلى مواقع أخرى مجرد توفير الراحة لمستخدمي هذا الموقع.

المنتجات والخدمات

جميع المعلومات المقدمة عبر هذا الموقع بواسطة (تطوير للمباني) أو من ينوب عنها فيما يتعلق بمنتجاتها وخدماتها ، سواء في طبيعة البيانات والتوصيات ، يعتقد أنها موثوقة ، وتبقى المسؤولية على المستخدم للتحقق والتأكد من اكتمال ودقة هذه المعلومات والمنتجات والخدمات . لا تتحمل (تطوير للمباني) أية مسؤولية فيما يتعلق باستخدام منتجات وخدمات أخرى على النحو المبين في هذه الشروط التعاقدية.

التقيد بالتوجيهات الخاصة بتقديم الطلبات لشركة تطوير للمباني

يقر المستخدم بأنه قد اطلع على التوجيهات الخاصة بعملية تقديم الطلبات لشركة تطوير للمباني والمشار إليها هنا بـ "التوجيهات" بما في ذلك الأحكام ذات الصلة حول المعايير والمواعيد النهائية لكل مرحلة من مراحل تقديم الطلب والرسوم كذلك. وإن عدم التقيد بتلك التوجيهات قد ينجم عنه رفض الطلب المقدم أو تأخره أو فرض رسوم إضافية أو كل ما سبق.

دقة المعلومات/ والتقديم

يتعهد المتسخدم ويقدم الضمانات على أن جميع المعلومات المقدمة لشركة تطوير للمباني بشأن أي من خدماتها هي معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة من كل الوجوه. وتحتفظ الشركة بحقها في رفض أي طلب حال وجود معلومات زائفة أو مضللة، وتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية عن أية أضرار ناجمة بسبب ذلك.

 

كما يتعهد المستخدم بأن جميع المواد المقدمة كثبوتيات لطلب مقدم، بما في ذلك وبدون حصر، والتي سيشار إليها لاحقا بمصطلح "التقديمات"، كالرسومات والمخططات والتصاميم، هي نسخ أصلية. وأنه لا توجد هناك دعاوى مضادة تخص تلك التقديمات، وبأن هذه التقديمات لا تنتهك حقوق التأليف والنشر ولا براءة الاختراع (بما في ذلك براءة اختراع التصميم)، ولا العلامات التجارية أو الاسم التجاري، ولا حقوق أي طرف ثالث، ولا أن تكون مخالفة للقانون كذلك.

التعويض

يتعين على المستخدم أن يعوض ويدافع عن ويحمي شركة تطوير للمباني ومدراءها ومسؤوليها وموظفيها ووكلاءها (كل واحد كطرف معوض) من وضد كافة أشكال النفقات والمطالبات والخسائر والدعاوى (بما في ذلك دعاوى الطرف الثالث) والالتزامات والغرامات، والتقييمات، والأضرار بما في ذلك ودون حصر، الفوائد ، والغرامات، وأتعاب ونفقات المحامين المعقولة، وكل المبالغ المدفوعة في الاجراءات والدعاوى والشكاوي والمنازعات والتحكيمات والتحريات والدفاع، أو عمليات الفصل في أي مما سبق، وذلك فيما له علاقة بتقديم الخدمات التي توفرها الشركة.

 

رسوم تقديم الطلبات      

تقع المسؤولية على عاتق المستخدم للتأكد من أن شركة تطوير للمباني قد استلمت رسوم تقديم الطلبات، وهي رسوم غير مستردة، وذلك خلال كافة مراحل معالجة الطلبات وفقا لما تنص عليه التوجيهات. ولن تباشر الشركة بمعالجة أي طلب إلا بعد استيفاء الرسوم كاملة.

الملكية الفكرية:

ما لم يرد نص صريح على خلاف ذلك ، فإن جميع الملكية الفكرية ، التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر : حقوق التأليف ومضمون الرموز والعلامات التجارية والأسماء التجارية وغيرها من المعلومات التي قدمت بشأن ملكية على أو عن طريق هذا الموقع (سواء النصوص ، الصور وغيرها من المواد) التي تملكها (تطوير للمباني) أو المرخصة لشركة (تطوير للمباني) هي محمية بالقانون . وتجيز (تطوير للمباني) استخدام مواد من هذا الموقع فقط للاستعمال الشخصي أو للأغراض غير التجارية والإعلامية على النحو المبين أعلاه ، وتخضع للمزيد من الشروط التالية:

  1. لا يجوز توزيع أو بيع أي جزء من هذا الموقع لأغراض تجارية أو سياسية.
  2. لا يجوز تعديل أي جزء من هذا الموقع ، مع ملاحظة ظهور حقوق النشر ("من موقع تطوير للمباني على الإنترنت") على كل نسخة أو جزء منها ، وتاريخ نسخها.
  3. لحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من شركة (تطوير للمباني) لكل ما لم يرد النص عليه أعلاه بخصوص استخدام الملكية الفكرية الواردة في هذا الموقع ، وكل المعلومات المقدمة عليه ، ويمنع منعاً باتاً إساءة استخدام أي من محتوياته.
  4. لا يجوز أن يفسر أي شيء على هذا الموقع على أنه يمنح أي ترخيص أو حق أو أي علامة أو براءة أو أي حق من حقوق الملكية الفكرية لتطوير للمباني . وعلى وجه الخصوص لا يجوز للمتصفح استخدام علامات (تطوير للمباني) وأسمائها التجارية و/أو عمل أية وصلات نصية هجينة إلى مواقع أخرى دون موافقة خطية مسبقة. وباستخدام هذا الموقع ، يقر المتصفح بعلمه أنه لا يكتسب أية حقوق ملكية على الإطلاق في تنزيل واستخدام أي مادة من الموقع.
  5. ومن دون الإخلال بأية إجراءات جنائية أو مدنية متاحة لتطوير للمباني ، تحتفظ (تطوير للمباني) بحقها في منع أي مستخدم بصفة مؤقتة أو دائمة ، إذا كان يُشتَبَه في أن يرتكب أي انتهاك و/أو يستخدم الموقع لأغراض وطرق تخل بالشروط.

القانون الواجب التطبيق والاختصاص

عند الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة، فإن المستخدم يوافق على أن القوانين المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية تطبق على جميع المسائل والأمور تنطبق على جميع المسائل المترتبة أو المتعلقة باستخدام محتويات هذا الموقع ، أو المعلومات المزودة عبر هذا الموقع ، أو المواد الواردة إليه. كما يوافق المستخدم بموجب هذا الاتفاق موافقة غير قابلة للنقض على العرض على المحاكم المختصة في المملكة العربية السعودية فيما يتعلق بهذه المسائل. وفي حين تبذل (تطوير للمباني) كل جهد ممكن لضمان أن استخدام هذا الموقع يواكب القوانين المرعية ، فإنها لا تضمن أن الموقع أو المعلومات المتاحة خلاله ، أو هذه الشروط تتوافق كلية مع القوانين المطبقة.

عام

تجزئة النصوص والأحكام

إن عنوان أي فقرة من الفقرات الواردة هنا ما هو إلا للعلم فقط، ولا يجوز في أي حال من الأحوال التأثير على تفسير هذه الشروط والأحكام. وفي حال تم اعتبار أي فقرة أو جزء منها غير صالح لأنه يخالف حكما من الأحكام القانونية المعمول بها، فإن جميع الشروط الأخرى الواردة في تلك الفقرة أو جزء منها تبقى سارية ومعمول بها بالكامل.

التنازل

في حالة إخفاق (تطوير للمباني) في ممارسة أو تطبيق أي حق أو حكم من الأحكام المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة ، يجب أن لا يشكل ذلك تنازلاً عن ذلك الحق أو النص.

الاتفاقية الكاملة:

تمثل هذه الشروط والأحكام مجمل الاتفاق بين كل من المستخدم وشركة (تطوير للمباني)، بخصوص طريقته في استخدام الموقع والخدمات، وتحل محل أي بيان أو تعهد سابق.

يصرح المستخدم انه على علم بأن شراء أو حجز المنتجات أو الخدمات، أو الانتقاع بخدمات معينة أو بأجزاء معينة من الموقع خاضع لمزيد من القيود القانونية أو التعاقدية التي نشرت على الموقع.

 (شركة تطوير للمباني), 2018

 

 

Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo Sample Photo
التوجيهات الخاصة بتقديم الطلبات لشركة تطوير للمباني دليل الحد الأدنى لمعايير تصميم مدارس التعليم الأهلي وإجراءات الإعتماد (النسخة العربي) دليل الحد الأدنى لمعايير تصميم مدارس التعليم الأهلي وإجراءات الإعتماد (النسخة العربي) الإشتراطات البلدية للمدارس الأهلية المتطلبات الوقائية للحماية من الحريق – مديرية الدفاع المدني الدليل الارشادي للوصول الشامل – مركز الملك سلمان لأبحاث الإعاقة كود البناء السعودي